Lombok inidividual - Individual & Private Tours

Lombok - East of Bali

Discover lombok

The island of Lombok is often referred to as Bali's sister. Both islands are connected by cultural similarities but divided by a deep-sea channel. The landscape is dominated by the volcano Gunung Rinjani and the fertile plains in the south. The rest of the island is fairly dry. The famous gili islands (Gili Trawangan, Gili Air, and Gili Meno) are just a short boat ride away. They are a popular destination for diving and beach days. Lombok is known for numerous beautiful beaches all around the island.

Lombok Experience

  • 3 Days
  • $ 540
  • 490

This short tour takes you from the beautiful Gilis in the south to the famous Gilis in the north of Lombok. Visit traditional Sasak villages and the waterfall Sendang Gile on the way.

Mount Rinjani Climb

  • 3 Days
  • $ 435
  • 395

Mount Rinjani is the highest rise on Lombok island. The 3,726m high volcanoe is nestled amidst the Gunung Rinjani National Park and surrounded by tropical mountain-forests. The climb takes several days. You will start at the eastern slopes where you will set up camp for the first night. You will reach the crater rim mid morning the next day before you descend to Anak Segara lake. Experience the serene atmosphere inside the crater. You return via the north route back down the mountain.

The South of Lombok

  • 4 Days
  • $ 562
  • 510

This trip takes you to the beautiful islands in the south of Lombok. Visit Gili Nanggu and Gili Kedis to see the colorful reefs. Another highlight is a trekking tour on the southern slopes of Mount Rinjani.

Culture and Nature on Lombok

  • 4 Days
  • $ 700
  • 635

This short trip takes you around the beautiful island of Lombok. Learn more about the sasak people and see the natural sight, like the Rinjani volcano and the famous Gili islands.

Surcharges may apply during high season (July - September) and peak season (December 20th - January 3rd).

Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage
Lombok individuell - Individuelle Rundreisen und Privatreisen vom Spezialisten
Lassen Sie sich inspirieren - Wir erstellen Ihnen gerne eine individuelle, auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Reise

Lombok - Balis ungleiche Schwester

lombok entdecken

Die Insel Lombok wird gerne als Schwester Balis bezeichnet. Beide Inseln sind kulturell eng verbunden aber geographisch durch einen tiefen Seegraben getrennt. Die Landschaft wird vom Vulkan Gunung Rinjani geprägt. Im zu Füßen befinden sich die fruchtbaren südlichen Ebenen. Außerhalb dieses Gebietes ist das Land sehr trocken. Die Gili Islands (Gili Trawangan, Gili Air und Gili Meno) sind mit einer kurzen Bootsfahrt zu erreichen und eignen sich wunderbar für Tagesausflüge. Bekannt ist Lombok auch für seinen schönen Strände im Westen und Süden.

Sonnenuntergang Kuta (Lombok) © Ministry of Culture and Tourism, Republic of Indonesia

Erlebnis Lombok

  • 3 Tage
  • 495
  • CHF 471

Diese kurze Rundreise über die Insel Lombok führt Sie von den Gilis im Süden zu den berühmten Gilis im Norden. Zwischendurch besuchen sie traditionelle Dörfer und den Wasserfall Sendang Gile.

Gunung Rinjani © A_E

Besteigung des Rinjani

  • 3 Tage
  • 400
  • CHF 380

Der Vulkan Rinjani ist mit 3.726 Metern die höchste Erhebung auf Lombok. Er steht im Zentrum des Gunung Rinjani Nationalparks, der zum Schutz der auf Lombok so wichtigen Bergwälder eingerichtet wurde. Die Besteigung des heiligen Berges dauert mehrere Tage. Sie nähern sich dem Hang von Osten und verbringen die erste Nacht in einem Zelt am Hang des Vulkans. Sie erreichen den Gipfel am Morgen des zweiten Tages, bevor Sie zum Kratersee Segara Anak (Kind des Sees) hinab steigen. Am dritten Tag führt Sie der Weg über die Nordflanke bis nach Senaru.

Küste von Lombok © Michael Buchholz

Der Süden von Lombok

  • 4 Tage
  • 515
  • CHF 490

Der Süden von Lombok bietet mit seinen vielen Inseln und schönen Sandstränden tolle Erlebnisse für Wassersportler. Neben Ausflügen nach Gili Nanggu und Gili Kedis ist eine Wanderung am Vulkan Gunung Rinjani ein absolutes Highlight.

In der Hochsaison von Juli bis September und vom 20. Dezember bis 03. Januar fallen Hochsaisonzuschläge an.